Pastors & Staff

 
 
sam.jpg

Sam Greer, Ph.D.

Senior Pastor
(423) 877-4514 ext. 102 | psg@redbankbaptist.org


Lancaster.jpeg

Joshua Lancaster

Senior Associate Pastor
(423) 877-4514 ext. 101 | jlancaster@redbankbaptist.org


Atchley.jpeg

Melissa Atchley

Ministry Assistant to Senior Pastor
(423) 877-4514 ext. 102 | matchley@redbankbaptist.org


Baker.jpeg

Trish Baker

Church Pianist


Betancourt.jpeg

Jaime Betancourt

Hispanic Pastor
(423) 877-4514 ext. 117 | jbetancourt@redbankbaptist.org


Couch.jpeg

Wiley Couch

Director of Facilities
(423) 877-4514 ext. 127 | wcouch@redbankbaptist.org


Dameron.jpeg

Don Dameron

Instrumental Associate
(423) 877-4514 ext. 201 | ddameron@redbankbaptist.org


Dixon.jpeg

Catherine Dixon

Family & Missions Assistant
(423) 877-4514 ext. 107 | cdixon@redbankbaptist.org


Emond.jpeg

Brian Emond

Children's Pastor
(423) 877-4514 ext. 106 | bemond@redbankbaptist.org


Flansburg.jpeg

Debbie Flansburg

Director of Food Service
(423) 877-4514 ext. 123 | dflansburg@redbankbaptist.org


Ford.jpg

Wes Ford

Student Pastor
(423) 877-4514 ext. 107 | wford@redbankbaptist.org


Gray.jpg

Brad Gray

Minister of Music and Worship
(423) 877-4514 ext. 114 | bgray@redbankbaptist.org


Harvey.jpeg

Bill Harvey

Administrator & Minister of Senior Adults
(423) 877-4514 ext. 120 | bharvey@redbankbaptist.org


Gregg Hauss, D.Min.

Campus Pastor, The Point Church at Signal
(423) 877-4514 ext. 107 | ghauss@redbankbaptist.org


01.whenry.rbbc.070918.jpg

Will Henry

Communications Coordinator
(423) 877-4514 ext. 116 | whenry@redbankbaptist.org


Hilliard.jpeg

Paul Hilliard

Co-Director of College Ministry
(423) 877-4514 ext. 207 | paul.hilliard@cru.org


Massey.jpeg

Valerie Massey

Music and Worship Ministry Assistant
(423) 877-4514 ext. 114 | vmassey@redbankbaptist.org


Morris.jpeg

Jason Morris

Co-Director of College Ministry
(423) 877-4514 ext. 206 | jason.morris@cru.org


Nelson.jpeg

Lisa Nelson

Children’s Ministry Associate
(423) 877-4514 ext. 126 | anelson@redbankbaptist.org


Perry.jpeg

Kristin Perry

Children's Ministry Assistant
(423) 877-4514 ext. 106 | kperry@redbankbaptist.org


Renegar.jpeg

Margarita Renegar

Children's Worship Arts Coordinator
mrenegar@redbankbaptist.org


Ross.jpeg

Nathan Ross

Director of Media Ministry
(423) 877-4514 ext. 111 | nross@redbankbaptist.org


Tata.jpeg

Linda Tate

Library Ministry Director
(423) 877-4514 ext. 105 | ltate@redbankbaptist.org


Troxler.jpg

Shirley Troxler

Ministry Assistant to Senior Associate Pastor
(423) 877-4514 ext. 101 | stroxler@redbankbaptist.org